image desctription

Member Association

  1. Home
  2. Member Association

The Pakistan Football Federation was formed in 1947 which thereafter became affiliated with FIFA in 1948. PFF was also one of the founding members of the AFC when it was established in 1954. PFF is the governing body that controls the Pakistan National Football Teams and organizes all domestic leagues within the country for men, women, and youth connected by its 8 provincial football federations. Currently, PFF is suspended from conducting all football-related activities by FIFA and respectively AFC and SAFF due to third-party interference in their elections.


Coach (Men) Jose Antonio Nogueira 

Coach (women) – Muhammad Rashid

Man Honor

3rd place (1):1997
Champion, Gold medal (4): 1989, 1991, 2004, 2006
3rd place (5): 1965, 1967, 1969, 1970, 1974
Champion (1): 1952 2nd place (3): 1953, 1954, 1955
2nd place (1): 1962
3rd place (1): 2013

Woman Honor




Saddam Hussain

Saddam is a professional footballer who plays as a defender for Sui Southern Gas Company in Pakistan and also captains the Pakistan National Football.


Hajra khan

Hajra Khan is a professional footballer who plays for Pakistan cutlet Balochistan United Women FC as a forward and captains the Pakistan w National Women's Football Teams.